DOG 2021

DOG Office


Dr. Dipl.-Kfm. Philip Gass
Managing Director

Tel.: +49 89 55057680
Fax: +49 89 550576811
Philip.Gass@dog.org

Birgit Mele
Project Manager Science 

Tel.: +49 89 550576815
Fax: +49 89 550576811
Birgit.Mele@dog.org

Jutta Erndl
Project Team Science 

Tel.: +49 89 550576816
Fax: +49 89 550576811
Jutta.Erndl@dog.org

Vanessa Lakatos-Troll
Project Manager Congress

Tel.: +49 89 550576818
Fax: +49 89 550576811
Vanessa.Lakatos@dog.org

Gertraud Kurz
Project Team Congress

Tel.: +49 89 550576817
Fax: +49 89 550576811
Gertraud.Kurz@dog.org

Veronika Löer
Member Administration

Tel.: +49 89 550576814
Fax: +49 89 550576811
Monday – Friday
8:00 am – 12:30 pm
Veronika.Loeer@dog.org

Irina Aschenbrenner
Project Team Basic Course

Tel.: +49 89 550576819
Fax: +49 89 550576811
Irina.Aschenbrenner@dog.org

Christopher Dicke
Project Manager oregis

Tel.: +49 89 550576826
Fax: +49 89 550576811
Christopher.Dicke@dog.org